A snapshot contains complete configuration, most importantly all system and user profiles, from the point when the snapshot was taken. You can view and move back and forth between snapshots using the Configuration - Configuration snapshots menu.
If you have the Update built-in presets automatically enabled in Preferences, a new snapshot is created before each update. You can manually create a snapshot by selecting Configuration - Take Configuration Snapshot.
You can load a snapshot using the Activate button.
If you have a question about something that isn't covered here, check out our additional resources.
And if that doesn't do the trick, you can send an inquiry to firstname.lastname@example.org or through the button below.